INTRANET ➔

ADMINISTRATION, ORGANISATIONAL UNITS

Organisational unit
Email address
Reason for enquiry
Primary contact person
 
Secretariat office@bcdc.hu Central e-mail address
General questions about the College, press enquiries and when you can’t decide who to contact
Dóra Freimann
Acting Rector rector@bcdc.hu Matters concerning the Head of the College Kamilla Reidl
Vice Rector for Coordination coordination.vice.rector@bcdc.hu Administrative and coordination matters of the College Reidl Kamilla
Head of Finance finance@bcdc.hu Matters relating to the management and finances of the College, recieving invoices by email Károly Kopácsi
 
Contemporary Dance Artist BA course contemporary.dance.ba@bcdc.hu Information about the Contemporary Dance BA course and the admission process Tamás Bakó
Circus Dance BA course circus.dance.ba@bcdc.hu Information about the Circus Dance BA course and the admission process Kitty Fejes
Circus Arts BA and MA courses circus.art@bcdc.hu General information about the Circus Arts BA and MA courses and the admission process Péter Fekete
Clown genre – Circus Arts BA and MA courses circus.art.clown@bcdc.hu Information about the course and the admisson process of the Clown genre within the Circus Arts program János Greifenstein
Equestrian Acrobat genre – Circus Arts BA course circus.art.equestrian@bcdc.hu Information about the course and the admission process of the Equestrian Acrobat genre within the Circus Arts program Kíra Pápai
Contemporary Dance Teacher MA course dance.teacher.ma@bcdc.hu Information about the Contemporary Dance Teacher MA course and the admission process Iván Angelus, PhD
Circus Teacher MA course circus.teacher.ma@bcdc.hu Information about the Circus Teacher MA course and the admission process Péter Fekete
 
Study Administration study.administration@bcdc.hu On study matters and in relation to the College’s scholarship and advisory system Kamilla Reidl
Program organizer programs@bcdc.hu Information about educational programs of the College: Preparatory Courses, career orientation, workshops, online mentoring program Anett Szombati
Communication communications@bcdc.hu Communication and social media issues, website Blanka Csasznyi
Studio coordination studiocoordination@bcdc.hu Coordinating dance studio rentals and requests Dóra Freimann
Erasmus erasmus@bcdc.hu Matters and issues related to international relations and the Erasmus program Petra Péter
Applications palyazat@bcdc.hu Application activities of the College Petra Péter
Library and collection of archive materials archive@bcdc.hu Library and archive of the College’s professional activities Petra Péter
Thesis thesis@bcdc.hu Matters relating to thesis work Petra Péter
IT / technical support technical.support@bcdc.hu IT, technical support Tibor Lakatos

COMMUNICATION PROTOCOLS

Office Communication Protocols
◼ IN-PERSON

Personal administration is by e-mail appointment, at a time, place and in a form that suits the scheduling of your study and creative work.

◼ E-MAIL

All institutions, projects and staff can be contacted by sending a message to office@bcdc.hu.
The staff members responsible for the different departments only monitor the e-mails sent to the e-mail address indicated there, but they are also forwarded to office@bcdc.hu.
We typically respond to incoming mails within 24-72 hours. If there is no reply within this time or if the matter is more urgent, please forward the message.

◼ QUERIES

Forms are available to simplify and speed up the administration of many cases.

◼ ONLINE

Online communication is possible by prior arrangement by e-mail.

◼ TELEFON

We have limited availability to answer phone calls and in our experience, ad hoc calls and text messages are not the most efficient way of dealing with your case:
+36 70 953 0516

◼ WEBSITE

You can find answers to most of your questions on our website, which is also where we get the most up-to-date details.

Please feel free to contact us using the above options.

We do not reply to private enquiries, but we will forward them to the recipient, who will decide how to proceed.
We do not reply to advertisement.

ERROR MESSAGE

If you experience an error or inconvenience, please send us an error message or complaint immediately so that we can correct it as soon as possible.